Our reviews

(106 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Chili Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Chili Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2019
Great food!!


May 20, 2019
No one seemed to know about my order and had to wait a long time even though I ordered online 40 minutes earlier


May 18, 2019
Great food fast seevice


May 15, 2019
Very good food and quick service


May 15, 2019
Always great tasting and fresh quality food! Love this place and have been a loyal customer since 2011.


May 09, 2019
Been ordering here for 10 years and never been disappointed. All is good but never fail to order the dry ginger beef. Delivery is timely.


May 08, 2019
My favorite Szechuan restaurant! I've been a huge fan since it first opened and have brought many friends and family to it. Still just as good and so yummy!


May 07, 2019
Great tasting food, good prices and a quick delivery. They also called to double check and clarify dietary restrictions we had.
But the best part is that they went out of their way to deliver me my food one time after they closed that Skip the Dishes had messed up. They called me, retook my order and delivered to after hours. Went way above and beyond. Easy 5 stars.


May 06, 2019
Great!!!


May 06, 2019
Best ever!