We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(61 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Chili Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Chili Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 20, 2018
I'm always happy with this restaurant. Always fresh, tasty and fast delivery :)


November 17, 2018
Our favourite Chinese food place hands down. Been ordering from here for a long time and the food is always great as well as the service. They accomodate my modifications with no problems and we are always happy with our order. Thanks guys!!


November 03, 2018
Very good Kung Pao chicken and Shanghai chow mein.


October 29, 2018
perfect, as always


October 17, 2018
Food is tasty and fresh. Delivery is prompt and friendly.


October 13, 2018
We’ve ordered delivery from here about a dozen times in the last year and every time it’s been not only delicious but always consistent. Best Chinese food in the city without a doubt.


October 12, 2018
Can’t go wrong with the Wor Wonton.


October 08, 2018
Great tasting food and good portion size. Wish i checked this place before.


October 08, 2018
Fresh, flavourful and hot on arrival- excellent per usual! One of my favourite Chinese restaurants in town!


September 23, 2018
First time ordering
Delivery took two hours (website said 45 minutes)
Called after an hour they said driver was on the way
Called at 95min... driver is on the way (so when I called 25 min ago and they said driver was on the way they were lying?..... “so sorry”) driver is 10 min away... 20 min later food arrived.

Food was very good when it eventually got here.