We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(123 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Chili Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Chili Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 14, 2019
Great food!


September 13, 2019
always so yummy!


September 12, 2019
My go to Chinese place, almost great food.


September 04, 2019
There seems to be less noodles in the chowmein this time compared to the last 3 or 4 times I ordered there.


August 30, 2019
The noodles and fish were great, however the beef with broccoli was overcooked. The broccoli was yellow and tasted off, and the beef was tough. Definitely a disappointing experience, especially considering the quality is usually reliability good.


August 17, 2019
little to no chicken in the chicken chow menu and the Cantonese duck was basically all bone no meat . Very expensive for a very poor meal


July 13, 2019
We ate it all.


July 02, 2019
First time. Food was excellent. We ordered take out and the food arrived hot and on time.


July 02, 2019
Always fresh and delicious:)


June 29, 2019
Always good and consistent. This is our go to local spot to order from. Their beef and bean is top notch.