Our reviews

(319 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Chili Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Chili Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 19, 2021
Love love love Szechuan Chili! It’s reliably delicious! We now have Szechuan Wednesday every week! Faves are pork pot stickers, Singapore noodles, dry ginger beef … yummmmmmmy!


May 17, 2021
My beef and black bean chowmein added veggies is amazing!!! Just moved to Vancouver and I used to work at a Chinese resturant for 10 years and this is perfect! Will be back for sure :)


May 15, 2021
Very tasty and good value for the dollar. Delivery was prompt and staff was very courteous. Loved the chicken black bean sauce chow main. Only a nominal delivery charge. Yum!


May 15, 2021
We love this restaurant. Great flavours and portions, and usually really fast.


May 14, 2021
Our favourite place for Chinese food on Payday Fridays! Fast, yummy, hot, decent price. So glad a friend introduced us to this place!


May 12, 2021
The take-out order was ready within the stated time of 20 min. The food was, as expected, very hot, the right level of spicy-ness, and very tasty. The service was both cheerfully polite and courteous and was a joy to experience. Heartily recommended.


May 10, 2021
Yummy food as always


May 07, 2021
I LOVE SZECHUAN CHILI


May 07, 2021
As always. I had an excellent dinner.


May 06, 2021
Always so good!!