We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(319 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Chili Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Chili Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 01, 2021
Everything was great, apart from the honey garlic pork. The surface was like crystallized sugar so it was closer to candied pork.

Thanks,
Anne


April 19, 2021
Great portions, very tasty, excellent service.


April 19, 2021
Always great!


April 19, 2021
have never been disappointed!


April 17, 2021
Thank you for the ice-cream 😆


April 17, 2021
Great food. Quick and friendly service.
To the other reviewers who mentioned a long wait, yes, they may get very busy and deliveries may get delayed but EVERY OTHER RESTAURANT IN THE WORLD is going through the same thing. Let's have some patience and understanding during these times.



April 14, 2021
I'm giving this a 1 star since I've been waiting 2 hours for my order and the "how was it?" Email has come before my food. I order from here regularly and the food is always good. Since the pandemic, and all the Uber eats/skip orders the kitchen can't seem to keep up. Used to be 20 min delivery. I order through the website so they don't have to pay skip. Etc. I've gone to pick it up as well... again a wait.
Love the food.
But the time is getting ridiculous.
BTW. I live 5 blocks away


April 13, 2021
Always excellent!! We never order from anywhere else!!


April 11, 2021
The best! Thank you.


April 10, 2021
It was a very busy night for the restaurant and our food took longer than we expected for delivery, however the food was excellent and plentiful.
Thank you.