We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(607 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Chili Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Chili Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2020
This place has my favorite Ginger Beef in the city! Staff is friendly and efficient.


May 20, 2020
I ordered the Deluxe Tan Tan noodle and I didnt get any meat or chili oil on the broth.


May 16, 2020
Delicious! I can’t wait to try more items on the menu!


May 16, 2020
Food was fast and absolutely delicious! Our new, go-to place for local Chinese food! Highly recommend!


May 15, 2020
Good food and really quick delivery, thanks, will order again!


May 13, 2020
Great food as always!


May 07, 2020
Food is excellent! Arrives fresh,hot and when they tell you it’s going to be there. Highly recommend it.


May 06, 2020
Another great meal delivered! Fresh, hot, super quick delivery and the same delicious food. Faultless - from the pleasant staff on the phone to the contactless delivery. Thank you for being so reliable.


May 04, 2020
Very good food and good portions. I had the 5 wontons in a spicy sauce. Amazing flavour. Very popular restaurant. If you order on a weekend evening be prepared to wait a bit. Well worth the wait. Will be back for more soon


May 04, 2020
Excellent food and excellent service. Always impressed with this restaurant.