Our reviews

(111 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Chili Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Chili Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 09, 2019
Been ordering here for 10 years and never been disappointed. All is good but never fail to order the dry ginger beef. Delivery is timely.


May 08, 2019
My favorite Szechuan restaurant! I've been a huge fan since it first opened and have brought many friends and family to it. Still just as good and so yummy!


May 07, 2019
Great tasting food, good prices and a quick delivery. They also called to double check and clarify dietary restrictions we had.
But the best part is that they went out of their way to deliver me my food one time after they closed that Skip the Dishes had messed up. They called me, retook my order and delivered to after hours. Went way above and beyond. Easy 5 stars.


May 06, 2019
Great!!!


May 06, 2019
Best ever!


May 04, 2019
Always delicious!!!!


May 03, 2019
Have been ordering from them for 6 months and tried several dishes. I've never been disappointed. Delivery is fast (usually under 20 minus). A good value, fresh material, they dont overuse MSG, and the food tastes yummy!


April 26, 2019
I live this restaurant. Unfortunately it wasn’t as good tonight as usual but we still enjoyed it.


April 18, 2019
Great weeknight takeout in the our neighborhood!


April 10, 2019
Always good food!! Delivery is quick and not overly priced!