We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(80 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Chili Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Chili Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 19, 2019
Tried a new dish tonight..,bamboo - which is tricky because if places use canned bamboo it’s crap..but Szechwan chili did not disappoint! It was SO GOOD


January 04, 2019
Very good food. Delivered piping hot! The only negative is the amount of oil that pools under the food.


December 26, 2018
Good food. Very slow.


December 22, 2018
Great food


December 15, 2018
Quick, polite, tasty, and reasonably priced


December 07, 2018
We've been ordering from Szechuan Chili for many years and have been happy with the food quality and delivery service. But we haven't ordered in awhile, so tonight we couldn't help notice how small some of our dishes were compared to before and how long it took for the delivery. Has management changed?


December 07, 2018
Great food!


November 23, 2018
There is no grease in most of their food and their new rice dish with seafood , meat and veggies is delicious. There sweet and sour pork does not have fat and is great...Order on..they are fast, hot and good prices!


November 22, 2018
Hot, fresh, and delish. Quick delivery too.


November 20, 2018
I'm always happy with this restaurant. Always fresh, tasty and fast delivery :)