Our reviews

(71 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Chili Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Chili Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 11, 2017
Great take out, we are regulars for a good reason.


November 10, 2017
delivered on time, very tasty. no chopsticks or fortune cookies. thanks Szechuan Chili Restaurant.


November 10, 2017
The dishes I ordered were good but could be just a little spicier. Please when you say it is hot make it HOT. There are lots of foodies in Vancouver who really appreciate fresh, spicy food.


October 31, 2017
Good tasting food and generous portion sizes. Cheerfully delivered on time. Convenient ordering through their website. Not much more I could ask for!


October 26, 2017
I've had good food from a number of restaurants around Vancouver but none as tasty as the food from Szechuan Chili. We will be ordering from here frequently. I only wish I'd found them sooner.


October 21, 2017
food was tasty and delivery was on time. good experience, will order again!


October 19, 2017
Tasty and fresh, quick delivery. Thanks 😊


September 24, 2017
Great food. Nice staff.


September 24, 2017
We enjoyed all dishes ordered - pork, chicken and beef all good quality meat (not fatty or grisly) and very tasty. Will definitely order from here again.


September 15, 2017
Great food and quick, courteous delivery!